cfaR cfar



List of CFAR Associates and Affiliates

 

 Associate Members

Ansuya Bloom

 

Philip J. Boxer BSc MBA PhD

New Jersey, USA
+1 908 458 6588 
Skype: philipboxer
Practice:asymmetricleadership.com
Engineering: asymmetricdesign.com
Thinking: lacanticles.com
Archive: brl.com
Background:linkedin.com/in/philboxer

Margaret Campbell

 

Leslie Chapman

Tel:   01252 329036
Mobile: 07712 176180
Email: leslie.chapman@therapeia.org.uk
Website: www.therapeia.org.uk

Dr Janet Haney

London SE27
Tel: 020 8244 4549
Mobile: 07780 697160
Email: janet.haney@icloud.com
Website: janethaney-psychoanalyst

Amelia Mangani Psychoanalyst, Argentina
Licenciada en psicologia (U.B)
Consultant Clinical Psychologist NHS (UK Registered)
Manchester and London
Tel 07775 884100
Email: Amelia.m.mangani@gmail.com
David Oldman

Email: david@oldmand.me.uk

Ginny Thomas Cambridge
Tel: 07704 507063
Email: ginny.thomas@yahoo.co.uk
Website: ginnythomas.com
 
Affiliate Members
Ariana Cziffra

Moka, Mauritius
Phone: +230 5970 9004
Email: acziffra@hotmail.com

Gerry O’Malley

Phone: 07747093019
Email: gom5555@hotmail.com

 
Clinical Affiliate members
Lotte Bredt MBACP
Counsellor and psychotherapist
(children and families)

Phone: 07757 008 406
Email: lbredt2@gmail.com

Dr Anca Carrington  Central London (WC1)
Telephone: 07450 135529
Email: carringtonan@gmail.com
Web: amcarrington.co.uk
Val Parks

Website: www.valparks.co.uk

Egle Reeves

C. Psychologist and Psychotherapist
North- East London practice (E17 and N16)
07786 815519
eglereeves@gmail.com
G. M. Simona Revelli

South London Practice (SW2)
Mobile: 07944758805
Website:simonarevelli.co.uk

Michelle Willett Practice: Lonfdon SE15
Tel: 07796 181376
michwillett@gmail.com